Aakash Chopra Picks His All-Time IPL XI And Excludes Chris Gayle

One of the former opening batsmen of the Indian cricket team, who is now known for his brilliant commentary skills, has chosen his all-time IPL XI. How does it look and who all are there adorning this team of champions? Let’s have a look. David Warner The pinnacle of Hyderabad Sunrisers’ success in the 2016 IPL campaign and a consistent performer for the southern franchisees for year after year, David Warner is the one to open the innings for Akash Chopra’s IPL XI. Akash is spot...

Read article

1 week ago, The Cricket Lounge, Indian Premier League

Subscribe for alerts

Subscribe to alerts and you'll receive top stories straight to your inbox.

Get top cricket stories in your inbox every morning Subscribe for alerts